Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Following Orders Sunday, 20 November 2016 505
Faith That Works Thursday, 17 November 2016 522
Medal Of Honor Sunday, 13 November 2016 436
The Cost Of Commitment Thursday, 10 November 2016 519
Twin Nations Of Prophetic Destiny - America And Israel Sunday, 06 November 2016 483
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Friday - The Glory Of God Friday, 04 November 2016 383
John Kilpatrick - 10AM Friday - Culture Shifters continued Friday, 04 November 2016 299
John Kilpatrick - 7PM Thursday - Culture Shifters Thursday, 03 November 2016 307
The Spirit Of The Antichrist In The World Today Sunday, 30 October 2016 420
Dream Big Dreams Thursday, 27 October 2016 464
Casting The Deciding Vote Sunday, 23 October 2016 459
Angels Among Us Thursday, 20 October 2016 494
As The Family Goes, So Goes The Nation! Sunday, 16 October 2016 433
Guest Speaker Bud Orf - Stop, Look and Listen Thursday, 13 October 2016 378
You Have His Authority Sunday, 09 October 2016 451
The Mighty Name Of Jesus Sunday, 02 October 2016 480
Pastor Tony Tharp - Shadow Of The Cross Thursday, 29 September 2016 504
Ken Rensink - Mercy Of God Sunday, 25 September 2016 467
Spirit, Soul And Body Thursday, 22 September 2016 560
The Kingdom And The Blood Sunday, 18 September 2016 498

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991