Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Spirit, Soul And Body Thursday, 22 September 2016 473
The Kingdom And The Blood Sunday, 18 September 2016 416
Body, Soul And Spirit Thursday, 15 September 2016 379
What Shall We Do? Sunday, 11 September 2016 455
God's Covenant For Healing #2 Thursday, 08 September 2016 399
Winning The War Sunday, 04 September 2016 401
Faith And Forgiveness Thursday, 01 September 2016 405
The Clash Of Kingdom Cultures Sunday, 28 August 2016 283
God's Covenant For Healing #1 Thursday, 25 August 2016 463
God's Kingdom Culture Sunday, 21 August 2016 373
Where Revival Begins Thursday, 18 August 2016 329
Knowing And Worshiping God Sunday, 14 August 2016 296
Determine To Use Your Faith Thursday, 11 August 2016 361
Make The Most Of Every Opportunity Sunday, 07 August 2016 388
The Will Of God Is In The Word Of God Thursday, 28 July 2016 379
Reversing The Irreversible Sunday, 24 July 2016 369
Guest Dr. Marty Tharp Thursday, 21 July 2016 233
Overcoming Satan's Strategies Sunday, 17 July 2016 449
Secrets Of Self-Control - Developing God's Character #9 Thursday, 14 July 2016 427
Changing Our World By Faith Tuesday, 12 July 2016 371

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991