Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
What To Do When The Foundations Are Crumbling Thursday, 21 April 2016 520
Oh My Words Sunday, 17 April 2016 408
God's Divine Nature... Healing Thursday, 14 April 2016 524
Grace In The Storm Sunday, 10 April 2016 462
Faith That Overcomes Thursday, 07 April 2016 633
Justified And Empowered In The Name Of Jesus Sunday, 03 April 2016 325
A Pure Heart Thursday, 31 March 2016 543
Who Is Jesus? Liar, Fool, Fable or Lord? Sunday, 27 March 2016 441
Offense - part 7 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 23 March 2016 489
Jesus Is God Sunday, 20 March 2016 478
Offense - part 6 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 16 March 2016 443
Withered Hands And Broken Spirits Sunday, 13 March 2016 419
Guest Bud Orf - Be Healed In Jesus Name! Wednesday, 09 March 2016 424
Guest Ken Rensink - Your Actions Speak Louder Than Your Words Sunday, 06 March 2016 345
Offense - part 5 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 02 March 2016 501
Snakes In The Church, Destroying The Python Spirit Sunday, 28 February 2016 458
The Mind - part 4 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 24 February 2016 568
The Environment Of Authority, Submission And Honor Sunday, 21 February 2016 435
Fear - part 3 of the Spiritual Terrorism series Wednesday, 17 February 2016 489
Our God Has No Limits Sunday, 14 February 2016 369

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991