Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Faith And Relationship Sunday, 09 July 2017 200
How To Trust In God Thursday, 06 July 2017 138
Amazing Uncommon Victory! Sunday, 02 July 2017 204
Pursue with Guest Kevin Shorey Thursday, 29 June 2017 105
A Mighty Wind And Holy Spirit Dominion Sunday, 25 June 2017 130
Breaking Free #2 Thursday, 22 June 2017 159
Fathers' Day 2017 Sunday, 18 June 2017 210
Breaking Free #1 Thursday, 15 June 2017 253
Healing Bread And Jesus' Blood Sunday, 11 June 2017 216
What Faith Can Do Thursday, 08 June 2017 209
Holy Spirit Life And Power Sunday, 04 June 2017 233
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 2 Thursday, 01 June 2017 260
Guest Ken Rensink - The Power Of Worship Sunday, 28 May 2017 204
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 1 Thursday, 25 May 2017 335
Wisdom Living Sunday, 21 May 2017 227
How To Kill Your Giant Thursday, 18 May 2017 264
Guest Jon Todd - Honoring Mom Sunday, 14 May 2017 212
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word On Healing And Salvation Thursday, 11 May 2017 196
Faith Under Pressure Thursday, 04 May 2017 221
Times And Seasons Of God Sunday, 30 April 2017 277

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

We're happy to pray with you, help you walk in faith and spread the news of your praise report!

Contact Us

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991