Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Tempted But Delivered - Pt 6 of the series on prayer Sunday, 17 November 2013 809
Joseph... The Beginning - McSpadden13-1113 Wednesday, 13 November 2013 739
Some Gave All - McSpadden13-1110 Sunday, 10 November 2013 853
Reason VS Faith - McSpadden13-1106 Wednesday, 06 November 2013 776
Forgive... It's Not Optional! - Pt 5 of the series on prayer Sunday, 03 November 2013 752
Winning Over Temptation... McSpadden13-1030 Wednesday, 30 October 2013 1001
Hot Bread From Heaven - Pt 4 in series - McSpadden13-1027 Sunday, 27 October 2013 737
Flesh vs. Spirit - McSpadden13-1023 Wednesday, 23 October 2013 873
God's Kingdom... His Will On Earth - McSpadden13-1020 Sunday, 20 October 2013 777
Authority Is Mine - McSpadden13-1016 Wednesday, 16 October 2013 747
Hallowed Be Thy Name... Above Every Name - McSpadden13-1013 Sunday, 13 October 2013 863
Faithfulness by Guest Speaker Jon Todd - McSpadden13-1009 Wednesday, 09 October 2013 727
Why Pray - Part 1 of "Prayer Is The Key - Faith Unlocks The Door" Sunday, 06 October 2013 1050
I Am, I Can And I Will! - Pt 5 "More Than Conquerors" McSpadden13-1002 Wednesday, 02 October 2013 858
Slaves And Princes... Paupers And Kings - McSpadden13-0929 Sunday, 29 September 2013 768
The Good Plan- Pt 4 "More Than Conquerors" - McSpadden13-0925 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 773
Extreme Faith... Decently And In Order - Part 4 - McSpadden13-0922 Sunday, 22 September 2013 813
Victorious Conqueror... The Hard Road - series pt 3 - McSpadden13-0918 Wednesday, 18 September 2013 751
Faith... Motion Activated - Extreme Faith Pt 3 - McSpadden13-0915 Sunday, 15 September 2013 840
Love My Enemies? Really? -Pt 2 "More Than Conquerors" McSpadden13-0911 Wednesday, 11 September 2013 845

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991