Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Amazing Uncommon Victory! Sunday, 02 July 2017 262
Pursue with Guest Kevin Shorey Thursday, 29 June 2017 152
A Mighty Wind And Holy Spirit Dominion Sunday, 25 June 2017 183
Breaking Free #2 Thursday, 22 June 2017 222
Fathers' Day 2017 Sunday, 18 June 2017 264
Breaking Free #1 Thursday, 15 June 2017 318
Healing Bread And Jesus' Blood Sunday, 11 June 2017 276
What Faith Can Do Thursday, 08 June 2017 270
Holy Spirit Life And Power Sunday, 04 June 2017 306
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 2 Thursday, 01 June 2017 335
Guest Ken Rensink - The Power Of Worship Sunday, 28 May 2017 262
The Spirit Of Comparative And Competitive Jealousy - Part 1 Thursday, 25 May 2017 444
Wisdom Living Sunday, 21 May 2017 287
How To Kill Your Giant Thursday, 18 May 2017 325
Guest Jon Todd - Honoring Mom Sunday, 14 May 2017 271
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word On Healing And Salvation Thursday, 11 May 2017 248
Faith Under Pressure Thursday, 04 May 2017 282
Times And Seasons Of God Sunday, 30 April 2017 338
The Blood Of Jesus Thursday, 27 April 2017 248
Anointing And Worship Sunday, 23 April 2017 331

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991