Listen


 

Listen on Google Play Music Listen to Stitcher

 

Below you can listen to recent church services. Click the message title to listen or download the message. You can also download notes from select services.

 

Title Date Hits
Playing Church Or Worshiping God Thursday, 20 April 2017 243
Jesus, The Risen Lord Sunday, 16 April 2017 253
What He Has Is Mine Thursday, 13 April 2017 237
I Believe Sunday, 09 April 2017 248
Tony Tharp - Cruise Ship Or Battleship Thursday, 06 April 2017 230
Communion... Until He Comes Sunday, 02 April 2017 219
Who Ya' Gonna Blame? Thursday, 30 March 2017 252
The Beauty Of God's Grace Sunday, 26 March 2017 371
Faith And Reason Thursday, 23 March 2017 447
Spiritual Warfare And The Mission Of Jesus Sunday, 19 March 2017 343
Word Power Thursday, 16 March 2017 346
No More Empty Houses Sunday, 12 March 2017 332
Thoughts And Words And Being Thursday, 09 March 2017 423
Digging Out The Root Of Bitterness Sunday, 05 March 2017 311
Moving Forward In Faith Thursday, 02 March 2017 479
The Best... Yet To Come Sunday, 26 February 2017 373
Guest Bud Orf - God's Word Always Works Thursday, 23 February 2017 265
The Covenant And The Promise Sunday, 19 February 2017 341
God's Covenant Of Everlasting Life Thursday, 16 February 2017 342
Family Secrets Sunday, 12 February 2017 418

Tithes And Offerings

Offering Designation
(Enter gift amount on the next page)

Our ministry uses Paypal for financial giving. You may use the credit card of your choice if you do not have a Paypal account. Thank you for sowing seed into this ministry!

Faith And Wisdom Church

Faith And Wisdom Church logo

Our Address:

3950 Green Mountain Drive
Branson, MO, 65616

Our Phone:

417-335-9991